easyjnr.blogg.se

How to add mods to oblivion xbox 360
How to add mods to oblivion xbox 360








how to add mods to oblivion xbox 360 how to add mods to oblivion xbox 360

And I have even tried it with the recommended Xbox 360 wired controller for Windows, to no avail. I have a physical release of the game, too, but again, no dice on the controller support. Now that I've gotten past that, the title mostly outlines my query How can I play Oblivion with a controller for a more or less console-like experience? The game itself touts Xbox controller support, but I have yet to see this actually function. My wrists are already becoming quite fatigued, just typing this, so, please, no "Why would you want to play with a controller" comments if you have to ask, you obviously haven't read my explanation, which I shouldn't even have to explain, therefore, you have no business replying to this inquiry. This is a single player game, anyway, so what does it matter how I play it? My wrists tire quite easily, and it is far easier for me to use a controller than to use a keyboard and mouse despite the lauded superiority of it. I use a controller in preference to keyboard and mouse because I have dyspraxia. )ĭarthCrunchus: Firstly, let's get this out of the way right now: Note: do not remap the default directional controls for the joystick.Īnyway, DualShock 4 v2 works as intended, but I ended up with using the mouse and the keyboard because it felt awkward.

how to add mods to oblivion xbox 360

If too sensitive, go with 0.3500, if not sensitive enough, go with 0.7500 or so. Works fine (Oblivion will detect it as a joystick)., except the right stick seemed non-responsive.Ī little search revealed that it actually does work, but the default values are too low so it seems non-responsive in-game. Requires DS4Windows, DS4Windows Virtual Bus Driver and XBox drivers. I have a DualShock 4 v2 controller, so I tried using it with Oblivion (on Windows 7) just for the heck of it.










How to add mods to oblivion xbox 360