easyjnr.blogg.se

Download jagged alliance urban chaos
Download jagged alliance urban chaos












download jagged alliance urban chaos

When one becomes mature, it gets rolled into the 1.13 mod source, if it's considered to be a 'general' mod. I neglected to mention last time I replied that there are various mods for JA2:Gold available that are being worked on in parallel and at various levels of stability. If there's any other mods I should know about I'd appreciate a heads up. Is that mod still around and is it pretty stable? I played it a long time ago and aside from a few bugs I loved it. And there used to be a pretty decent mod called: "SOG '69" that turned JA2:UB (at least I think it was Unfinished Business) into a Viet Nam based game. Same thing with this 1.13 patch I've just found out about on these forums. It always seemed like a great mod and I'm wondering if anyone knows what the latest/most stable version is and if it's worth checking out. I remember when UC was announced and I followed the developement but never saw the finished product. Originally posted by Jeff Kaos:I haven't played JA2 in a pretty long time and I'm wondering what current mods are worth checking out. Only caveat is that I'm not sure I'd recommend playing the mod unless/until you're familiar with the vanilla version, since the added complexity might raise the bar for the learning curve a bit high. There's also information on how to install the mod such that you will retain your JA2: Gold installation in parallel, which is nice should you decide you don't like the mod or you want the option to play both the vanilla and modded versions. you can turn many of the changes on or off) with changes in areas such as skills and inventory. Gameplay is mostly directly affected optionally (i.e.

download jagged alliance urban chaos

Read the info on the mod from those two sites and you'll have a pretty good idea what features they added. for Jan2014' thread has both the download site and the link to the modder forum at the Bear's Pit. I won't repeat the info in other threads here, only point out that the 'New stable version. It's modded from the Jagged Alliance 2: Gold game and a new stable version has just been released.














Download jagged alliance urban chaos